Archives

All posts for the day January 1st, 2011

Axis of Awesome

Published 01/01/2011 by MoonieZ

Posted a clip by these guys last year after seeing it on TV and nearly laughing myself to death. So I started looking around YouTube for more and found some really funny stuff I just have to share with my beloved readers. I might be the last person on Earth to discover the awesomeness of the Axis of Awesome but so be it.

Titty Bar

Songs To Sing Along To

How To Write A Love Song

What Would Jesus Do ?


Welcome 2011 !

Published 01/01/2011 by MoonieZ

Ok, time to start a new year of blog posts. This will be my seventh year as a blogger. Well almost, considering I started in June 2005 over at the other host blogger.com. After a few years I moved to WordPress and I have never had a reason to regret it. Things work very smoothly here and there are new features coming along all the time making blogging easier.  Now I am starting to depart from the topic of this post. I am going to present a resolution for the new year 2011. My goal this year for this blog will be to post every single day of the year. I don’t know if I will be able to reach my goal but I will give it a serious try. Posting every day means that the post will have to contain more than just a few words. There has to be some kind of meaning not just some random words. Every post will have to add to the value of the blog and provide something worth reading.

I also have some more personal resolutions that I might  or might not share with you dear readers. If I do, I will post them at a later date. Now I will return to the celebration of the new year.