Archives

All posts for the day January 9th, 2011

Lost

Published 01/09/2011 by MoonieZ

Lost track of time listening to old music I have saved on my PC. Almost forgot to write something to post for today. I don’t have a clue what to write and only got 30 minutes to deadline. Got to think of something fast or this will be really random.  However I can always edit it later.

Sunday has been such a lazy uneventful day that there is not much to write. Saturday night was very nice though which made me sleep really well and waking up with a good feeling in my soul. Not  very original but it will have to do for the time being. Until I think of something better to write. Not always easy to find a way to  say something that hasn’t already been said in a way that has been used a million times.

So, 10 minutes to midnight. High time to finish this little piece of nothing special and upload it before time runs out.

Tomorrow is another day. Monday and everything start over. The schools open and most people lucky enough to hold a job will be going to work after the holiday season. Life returns to normal. Whatever normal is.

I’ll be returning to the never-ending  job search and hope I’ll have some luck with it soon.