Masturbation

Published 06/16/2012 by MoonieZ

[Written May 18th, 2012. Published June 16th 2012]

Yeah, I thought you would all show up now that I put this headline on one of my blog posts.

To be honest I have never thought about writing a post on this rather sticky subject, but today I was trying to go back  to sleep after being awake early and the idea came to me that it might be fun to try.

So, I first started to write a very long and very dry, boring text about the subject at hand. Then I changed my mind.

Who cares about my dry opinions about masturbation anyway?  I’m no expert. Besides, everyone will expect this post to be an exciting,  juicy description of how I do it and when and why and who and/or what I think of and all that other intimate stuff anyway.

Ok, so here it is. The uncensored truth. Don’t blame me if you read it and then experience  a sudden need to vomit. Remember: I didn’t ask you to read this and I’m not responsible for your reaction.

When Wednesday May 9,  at around 9:00 am.

Where In home office chair, in front of computer screen.

Why I was horny. Often happens in the morning. You all already know that.

How Mainly used right hand, sometimes the left. What did you expect me to say?

Duration  About 8 minutes from start to finish.

Visual stimulation  Home-made video containing female nudity and sexual activity.

Rating of orgasm intensity on a scale of 1-10  7.

End of message.

Publish and be damned

2 comments on “Masturbation

  • Really very funny! Not sure why – could be embarrassment? or nervousness? or surprise that you actually wrote about the title subject! 🙂 Or maybe because it was written in such a terse, sardonic way. Yes very funny!

  • Leave a Reply

