Not the news

Published 10/07/2019 by MoonieZ

Ok, October.

I’m looking forward to things happening this month. Maybe it will be something good at the end of it. Not sure yet. Have to wait and see.

At least the waiting is over. For now.

Not much else to report. The weather gets colder. Days are shorter. Or the amount of daylight hours. Days are the same.

I feel a bit better in some ways and worse in others. There is one thing about my health I really have to take care of but not sure how to start or how to get it done. Must figure that out soon.

How much longer I will keep updating this blog I’m not sure of. Seems I never get around to writing much. I used to love to write for so many years but lately I just can’t get myself to do it. Probably because my life is rather empty. So nothing to write about.

I used to write fiction a long time ago but I can’t say I entertain that thought much. Sometimes I have an idea for a character or a story but I don’t write it down and I forget what it was the next day.

Maybe I’ll keep this going a little while longer. At least to the end of the year.

Peace.