2017

Published 01/01/2017 by MoonieZ

Happy New Year!

At least I hope 2017 will be better for everyone. For the world. For humanity. This blog will continue. During 2017 it will celebrate 12 years of being around. I hope I will be able to update it a bit more often this year.

My New Year celebration was quiet because I have a cold and a headache and have spent a week more or less sleeping and/or resting in bed. Tonight I start to feel slightly better but mostly I feel tired. I’m recovering though.

When I look back on 2016 I don’t see a lot of things to remember. Only a few happy moments, and a lot of sad news from around the world.

One good thing in my life was that I got out of the bankruptcy I had been in for almost 6 years.

I also made some changes in my life for the better in the long run.

Leave a Reply

