Been a long time

Published 03/16/2016 by MoonieZ

No, I’m not dead. No, I haven’t stopped updating this old blog. I just can’t get myself to write as often as I used to.

However, there are some news to deliver.

  1. A problem I’ve had for many years is about to be solved in the coming days. It means a lot to me. When it is done, a huge weight will be off of my shoulders for good.
  2.  There is progress regarding my quest to find a new home. At least I have put the ball in motion. Remains to be seen how long it will have to roll until a result is at hand.

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

