10 years later

Published 06/07/2015 by MoonieZ

Once upon a time this blog started due to a message in a forum at a website I used to be a member at. Someone encouraged me to express myself, so I started this blog as an outlet for my writing.

This June that was 10 years ago.  Much has happened to me since then.

I still had a job back then. I was ill but getting better. I still had hope for a better tomorrow. I had a great friend across the internet.

However, I never expected to still be writing on this blog now, 10 years later.

There were times through the years when I nearly gave it up but something always made me return to write some more.
As I look back at some of the posts I’ve written though, I can’t even believe I wrote all of them. Some of them are just too good to be written by me.

Yet, all of these posts form a story about me and my life through these ten years.  I’m not sure of what it says about me but I don’t regret writing any of it.

The big question is: will I keep writing for another ten years on here? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

