Last day of the year

Published 12/31/2013 by MoonieZ

Hello, ladies and gents!

Let me start by thanking you all for coming here this evening. I’m sure you’d have more fun elsewhere on a New Year’s Eve but that’s probably because I am stuck at home watching the fireworks and feeling sorry for myself. An easy thing to do.

Now, I know I posted already about my year 2013, and from it you might think it was all sad, bad and depressing. Not so, or at least, not only so.

However, I’m leaving it behind – both good and bad – and look forward to what 2014 will bring. As of yet I have no idea but I hope and wish to be able to make it a better year than this one. With some luck I might.

Resolution? Not for you to know. Sorry, but if I tell you, you’d die laughing.

So cheers and Happy New Year wishes to all! Family, friends and readers! Without you I’d be nothing.

End of message.

Leave a Reply

