But

Published 04/14/2013 by MoonieZ

Serious.

Write something serious. Intelligent. Something that will make you look less of a moron and more of a clever person.

I can’t.

Why not? I can start but I can’t finish it. After a lot of mindless texts about nothing that means anything, it would be good to show some class. Perhaps. Maybe I’m asking too much of me. Could be.

This morning I had two sandwiches with goat cheese and ham for breakfast. Delicious. Later on, I finished watching The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey . Now, I’m thinking about masturbating, as I have been looking at some pictures on my Tumblr dashboard. That’s how refined I am on a Sunday afternoon in April. Not much to write about if you ask me, and who else would you ask. I’m the only one here.

Sure, it’s a lovely day outside. Sunny, and about +10 degrees Celsius. Really ought to be outside doing something practical. Ought to. Not really up for it, though.

Soon it will be time to cook some dinner anyway. Then there’s television to be watched, hair to be washed and a shower to be taken.

At the end of the day there’s sleep to be had and some dreams too, I hope.

Later.

 

Leave a Reply

