There’s more to the picture

Published 02/26/2013 by MoonieZ

What picture? Oh, that picture. Are you sure?

Yes.

I’m not sure. Lately you’ve been very weird.

Lately?

Yes, lately. Do I have to spell it out in big bold letters?

No. I get the picture.

So what are you going to do about it?

About what?

Your weirdness…

Oh, that.

Yes, that.

I dunno. I’m thinking about doing exactly nothing at all.

Nothing at all?! Are you out of your mind?!

Yes, I believe I am. You know – weird.

Ok, ok. Never mind. What about the picture?

What picture?

Here we go again.

Oh, that picture. I’m not sure yet. Trying to figure it out as I speak.

I see. That’ll work. Not.

Leave a Reply

