It’s true

Published 02/03/2013 by MoonieZ

What?

I don’t update very often when I’m feeling good about life and my being. That’s why there hasn’t been many updates lately. In fact. I’m still feeling good, so this will only be a short little text.

The cough is still bothering me a little but getting better every day. I think it will soon be gone.

The weather keeps going from mild to freezing to mild to freezing again. I’m no longer made for winter.  I only wish it would end. More snow coming next week though, so no end in sight.

At the office keep myself busy with my projects and with job searching. I’m also learning a little about CSS and web page coding just to keep myself busy.

At home I watch movies, read, listen to music and keep in touch with friends through the social media channels and such. Nothing much else going on.

 

 

Leave a Reply

