Thursday tales from the mind of SwedishMoon

Published 01/17/2013 by MoonieZ

Couldn’t resist. Not after coming up with a headline like the one above.

Only one problem – I’ve got nothing to tell.  So, this being my outlet of anything and everything, I will make something up as I go along. If any of my clever readers spot the movie and the character those words are taken from, you’ll receive a gold star and a special place in my hall of fortune and glory. Ok, enough of that. At least it takes up some space on the page.

Weather in this part of the world is cold today. Very cold. Almost freezing. And that’s all I have to say about that.

My day? Nothing much. Same old routine. Some interesting discussions about current affairs. Some writing. Some plans for the unknown future ahead. The usual.

Soup for dinner.  Some TV. Snow to shovel.

Reading things on the internet. Listening to music.

Leave a Reply

