No I don’t think so

Published 01/04/2013 by MoonieZ

No I don’t think I’m the only one having problems. No, I don’t think I’m the only one having the problems I have.

I would very much not like to come across as thinking I’m alone in the world of problems. Of course there are lots of people having all kinds of problems. Somehow I think everyone has some kind of problem to deal with. Maybe not all the time and maybe not everyone all the time but from time to time.

Also, I’m sure I’m not the only one to sometimes think I’m alone in my misery while everyone else is happy and without problems of any kind.

However, I can only speak about me and my own problems, so my blog often deals with me and only me. As if I’m the only person in the world having problems.

So, I write this to assure my readers that I’m aware of the fact that I’m not alone in the world or alone in having problems.  And I do care about other people and their problems.

We’re all human and I think the thought of being alone in the world problems is a very common thought.

Something I happened to think of at this moment before going to bed to sleep after having had a long day that was mostly good and ended with a birthday party.  My brother’s 64th birthday.

 

Leave a Reply

