Christmas is coming

Published 12/20/2012 by MoonieZ

Hi there everyone!
I’m finding the time to update this blog again. Tomorrow is the start of my Christmas holiday and I hope it will be a nice time.
Of course it isn’t really a holiday but I won’t be at the office every day for the coming weeks.
This has been a year of mixed blessings so far and I have had many moments of both joy and sadness. I will return to this subject later. Before the end of the year.

The weather continues to be snowy, but right now the snow is not so heavy. Lots of it on the ground though.

Wishing all my readers a happy holiday season!

Leave a Reply

