Slow

Published 12/04/2012 by MoonieZ

Yes, I’m still alive. Been slow to update this blog but this is mostly due to my internet connection being really poor or not working at all. So, this is being written at the office. While it looks like I’m working on something else.

The updates I have been working on and promised to publish are still not ready but they will be. And, there will not  be a lot of posts in Swedish but there might be one or two now and then. Mostly if I find some old writings I feel like sharing with the world.

I did write a lot while I was in high school. Most of it are unfinished drafts or simply pieces of text but some are finished enough to share. I’m not saying they are good though.

Lately, I have been feeling a bit depressed but it seems I have worked my way through it. Still have some trouble sleeping though.

What else is new? Winter has arrived.

 

Leave a Reply

