Nothing to do with anything (just a post)

Published 11/16/2012 by MoonieZ

Hey, Friday! LTNS !

What are you on about? I was here a week ago, remember? 

Oh, yes…so you were. I had kind of forgotten that.

How do you forget me, Friday – the day of all days?! I mean, I  could understand you forgetting Monday…but me? I’m offended. 

I’m sorry. All days are kind of the same to me lately.

What a lame excuse. I’m not even sure it is an excuse. Is it?

Kind of…I guess.

Geeez, you better get your act together. Like yesterday. 

Ok.

 

Leave a Reply

