Working on it

Published 11/15/2012 by MoonieZ

Still working on the major update I have already advertised both here and on Twitter.

The text will be long and I’m thinking about cutting it up into more than one post in order to make it easier to read and perhaps also easier to understand.

The subject I’m trying to deal with is very personal to me so it takes time to find the right words. There are also a lot of memories involved and it takes time to sort them out.

I only want to assure my readers I’m still going to publish the text once I have finished it. I’m sorry to keep you all waiting.

 

Leave a Reply

