Another Sunday

Published 11/11/2012 by MoonieZ

Been a few days since the last update. Can’t say I’ve been too busy to write, I’ve only been able to find a lot of excuses for not doing it. Also, I’ve been thinking about a few things to write that are all planned and ready in my mind. I’m still debating with myself whether or not to publish them when I have typed them in.

What else have I been doing then? Mostly reading, watching movies online and listened to music. I have some problems with my internet connection and hope to have it fixed soon.

At the office, I have looked at job ads, written some applications, had some discussions and done some reading and thinking. Somehow I think the time has come to make some more efforts in order to make things happen. Try some different ideas.

I still have some energy left.

Today is Father’s Day here in Sweden and that’s why I went to the church yesterday to light a candle for my father, at his grave. The candle is inside a lamp so it will last for four days.

Yesterday was  pretty nice day but very windy. Today, I woke up and thought it was snowing outside but luckily I was only dreaming. Instead it was raining.

Also yesterday I had some pretty bad stomach ache and most of the day was ruined. I had some errands to run and I did but I almost thought I wouldn’t make it back home.

Luckily, today I’ve been feeling a lot better. So good I have finally started to write these overdue updates.

In about 20 minutes I’ll start watching a crime show on tv and then maybe write some more before going to sleep.

Leave a Reply

