I don’t know

Published 11/07/2012 by MoonieZ

Sometimes when I encounter a situation where I don’t know what to do or say, I don’t do or say anything. Somehow, I think that’s the best option.

Btw, everything isn’t so bad. I actually had some fine moments last week and weekend, but most of the time I didn’t feel too good about myself. It happens sometimes.

However, I’m picking myself up from the ground again and I feel better about myself now. The way I usually feel. Only thing is that these times of feeling really bad will return. Because they always have in the past. Never know when or for how long but I know they will.

But, I have already covered that ground so this will be all for today. I had planned to write more but my internet is not working  and its late  and I’m kind of tired so it will have to wait until tomorrow.

Sorry.

Leave a Reply

