Oh no, not again

Published 08/28/2012 by MoonieZ

Sorry. I promise I’ll behave this time. The first post today was kind of rude I guess, but it was all true. It really did happen that way. That’s how my day started. If I offended anyone , I sincerely apologize.

And that is all I had on my mind right now.

Seeing how this will be a very short post I will type some more random words just to make it a bit longer and probably annoy anyone who keeps reading this sentence with some hope of it ending with making some kind of sense. I can tell you right now that it won’t happen. Not on my watch. No way.

With all of that out-of-the-way, I’ll leave you to it and hope you will all tune in tomorrow when there might be something else to read. Just might.

At last but not least I hope that TS Isaac will not make life too difficult for the people in the area in which it will pass by.

Be safe.

 

Leave a Reply

