Oh, look…Thursday

Published 08/16/2012 by MoonieZ

Hey hi hello!

I’m back. Bet you didn’t see that one coming…

Haven’t got much news to share but my mood is good so I thought why not write something here. Been a few days. People might start to forget this blog soon. When there are no updates.

I always say I will update more often, but I never do. It seems I do it when I feel like it and not when I ought to. Take it or leave it, that’s how I roll.

Most of this week I’ve been writing and doing other important stuff at the office. Right, if only it mattered, but it matters to me that I manage to be productive.  Makes me feel less useless.

I have watched some movies but none that I found good enough to write a lot about here. I will mention that I liked Wall Street – Money Never Sleeps though. As I am a fan of Oliver Stone ever since learning he wrote the script for Scarface and Year of the Dragon among other movies and ever since he wrote and directed Salvador, I keep trying to watch all of his movies even though the new ones have not been among his best efforts (in my opinion).

Have also been trying to get more sleep, which has not always been easy.

When the sun hits my bedroom in the morning it gets too warm to sleep and the light  does not help.  However , this will soon change as the days get shorter and the weather cools off.

Have had a return of my stomach pain this week. Last weekend I had no problems at all so I thought it would continue the same way. I still haven’t seen a doctor about it but I know I ought to.  Just have to overcome my irrational fear of hospitals and waiting in crowded emergency rooms. Done that too often to want to go through with it again.

Seems I’m starting to sound a tad negative, so I better get myself back on the positive side of the fence or simply end this text right here. What will it be?

The end.

Leave a Reply

