Something I saw in the paper

Published 07/12/2012 by MoonieZ

No, it wasn’t the content of my napkin after blowing my nose.

I was reading the evening paper online. I do that. Sometimes. Just for fun. Or for passing the time. Whatever.

Today I read it too.  A little article about looking for signs of love. About seeing signs of  love appear around you. What they look like. I thought about it. When I look around, do I see signs of love? What do they look like?

Yes, I see signs of love around me when I look for it. Sometimes a lot, sometimes none at all. Some people show a lot more love than others. There are also different types of love and different ways to show love. All of this I notice too.  But I don’t often think about it.

Sometimes I wonder if I show any love at all for anyone or anything. What do I do? How do I do it? Does it get noticed? Sometimes I remember not to think too much about these matters. It only serves to make me worried and depressed. However, I can’t always stop thinking about it anyway.

In case this is somewhat confusing to you all – don’t worry. There will not be a test at the end. In fact – this is the end.

Leave a Reply

