I feel funny

Published 06/05/2012 by MoonieZ

Hello, I feel funny.

So what? Is that supposed to be funny? Yes. Let me tell you right now – it’s not funny. Why not? Because nobody cares how you feel! Why not? Only because you don’t care doesn’t mean the rest of the world see it the same way. I happen to know what the rest of the world thinks about this. You do? How? Are you God? No, I’m just very good at figuring out how the world works. Oh really? How did you learn to do that? I didn’t learn – I happen to have a talent for it. Ok, so when did you first notice this talent of yours? Very early – but don’t try to change the subject! Whatever. I still feel funny. No you don’t. Yes, I do. Ok, you feel funny but you aren’t funny. I’m not? No. To be funny takes talent – a talent you haven’t got. Do you have it? Have what? A talent for being funny? No, I can’t say I do. So how do you know I haven’t got it? I just know it. Ok, but how? By reading this blog. It’s rather obvious. Thanks. No problem, I’m happy to help. But I still feel funny. There’s nothing I can do about that, you’ll just have to stop feeling funny. What if I can’t? That’s your problem. I’m only trying to help. In that case, I think I can manage without your help. Be my guest. 

Leave a Reply

