Cold weekend

Published 06/03/2012 by MoonieZ

The weather made this a cold weekend but I can’t say it wasn’t a fun one anyway.

Seeing friends in chat rooms and enjoying some fun and interesting conversations made this weekend great. Not that I’m entirely happy with my own contribution to the fun but I guess I’m not always at the top of my game so to speak.  Been feeling kind of nervous again which I haven’t for a long time before but it seems to be something that comes and goes and I never know why. Just try to deal with it.

Also had some fun on Twitter.

One other good thing is that I have had a lot less problems with pain the past week. I really think I will be able to cure this on my own. Wouldn’t be a day too soon if the pain goes away. However if it doesn’t, I will have to go see a doctor about it. Been too long.

What else this weekend? Not a lot. Listening to music, watching TV, eating, drinking, sleeping. Not much else.  Kind of normal weekend. Had some chores that got neglected due to the bad weather but nothing that can’t be done later.

I did plan to write some more for this blog but I’ve found it hard to think of anything lately. At least anything new. There would have been  no problem to write once more about certain thoughts, feelings and people but I think I’ve done enough of that for the time being. Lately, this blog has lacked some really funny and good posts about other matters but I can’t seem to get anything written. At least nothing I want to share with you, my readers.

Next week starts in less than two hours. I can’t promise anything but I hope to be able to do some updates during the week. Time will tell.

Last but not least I wish everyone a Happy Sunday and a good start of the new week!

Leave a Reply

