Reading

Published 03/22/2012 by MoonieZ

Happened to read about someone today that I used to work with back in the day, out in the “real” world. She now runs her own company, is a published author and gives lectures in her field of expertise.

Mixed emotions run through me, but mostly I’m glad to see she is doing well with her life and career even though I never much liked her attitude or the quality of the work she did while we were colleagues.

Only one thing I wish I could get a grip on, to once and for all decide what I really want to do and then go for it. It’s my inability to really decide what I want to do with my life that keeps holding me back.

Maybe I should read some books on the subject.

Leave a Reply

