Archives

All posts for the day March 10th, 2012

If the impossible was possible

Published 03/10/2012 by MoonieZ

would the possible be impossible?

No, I’m only trying out my new self. I feel no pain. For the first time in too long. So strange to be able to move around without pain, to wake up without pain. To sleep through the night without pain. I had such pain for so long I almost got used to it being there. It affected my whole being, and put me in a very bad mood most of the time. Now I can feel good again. Simple how easy it is to suddenly feel all new and be able to focus on the things that matter when all energy is not used up to take the pain.

I hope it never returns. The pain. I will try my best to avoid it. At least now I will know what it is if it returns, and I will know that it won’t last.