Last day of February

Published 02/29/2012 by MoonieZ

Today is February 29, a day that does not come along too often. So, in order to remember it, I decided to type some kind of update.  Not really sure what else to write. There’s not a whole lot going on. I miss driving. I feel rather under the weather and I’m in pain too often.

At the office I don’t produce anything of lasting value lately. I see time slipping away and most days I don’t give a damn anymore.  Probably I will get back on my feet eventually but right now I am not. And I don’t really care.

Life is the way it is.

At least the weather is good. Sunny and almost warm.

Leave a Reply

