A good idea

Published 02/27/2012 by MoonieZ

Earlier today I had a good idea for a post. When I got home I had forgotten most  of it. Maybe I’ll write it another day. However, the book I’m currently reading gives me a lot of new ideas of things to write. In a way they’re not really new, just things I remember and recognize about myself and my life when I read about the life of someone else. Certain aspects of the life and personality of Leif  G W Persson are similar to my own experiences and personal traits. It’s not more complicated than that.

Today was a cold and rather bad day. Mostly. Started out with delayed commuter trains and lots of pain from my kidney stones. After getting back home in the early evening I finally started to feel a bit better. Now I only hope tomorrow will  not be as bad as today.

 

Leave a Reply

