Last night was a fun night

Published 12/08/2011 by MoonieZ

After all the turmoil I’ve worked my way through during the beginning of the week it was a relief to have a really fun Wednesday evening and night. I enjoyed it a lot.

To go to the chat room of my friend and have some good conversation and fun was just what I needed and it made me very happy to be able to be the kind of friend I always try to be. Being able to contribute to the fun and have a good feeling and not have to think too much about anything. Very relaxing.

Even if I didn’t get more than two hours sleep in the morning and was late to get going to the office, I don’t mind, it was worth it to be awake all night. All day today, I’ve been   feeling  good and had  a smile on my face.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

