Saturday and Sunday report

Published 11/21/2011 by MoonieZ

Hello,

I haven’t forgotten to write about my weekend. Just didn’t feel like writing yesterday. I spent most of my Sunday daydreaming to be honest. Daydreaming of you again.

Anyway my Saturday evening was nice and the night was even nicer. I was really happy to see you and chat again. It had been a long time and I noticed I was not as good as I used to be. My typing was slow and I didn’t know what to say and I felt shy but I enjoyed very much to hang out and just be there. I know why I have such trouble to chat, I haven’t done it much for a long time and seem to have lost the speed I used to have. When I was at my best I used to be fast to respond and always know what to say and also able to be funny.  Now I’m not much fun but I try to find my way back to where I used to be.

Went to sleep around 5:00 am and slept to about 11:30 am Sunday. Got up, had a bit of breakfast, read the paper and then went for a drive to fill up some gas and buy some stuff for the car. Light rain and a very dull and cloudy afternoon but driving was fun.  After having rice and chicken  for dinner I spent my evening relaxing, listening to music, tweeting and tumblr-ing. Later I had a shower.

Went to sleep at around midnight.

Leave a Reply

