Today a year ago

Published 10/30/2011 by MoonieZ

I had a look back at what I posted on this date last year. Seems I made three posts. The first one was about what I did that day, a Saturday. Seems I didn’t do much of anything except hanging out at home and online. The second post was  a video from YouTube featuring The Axis of Awesome performing their famous Four Chord Song. The third one was a post about Ry Cooder‘s music which included links to two videos from YouTube.

I have to admit I don’t use YouTube as much as used to. I still look at videos of songs on there but not often and only if I can’t find a certain song on Spotify. Sometimes when I’m bored I do look at other types of videos at YouTube or when some friend or celeb has posted a clip they want to share.

 

Leave a Reply

