Keep smiling!

Published 10/29/2011 by MoonieZ

Yesterday I started to write two blog posts. The first one I didn’t finish because it became too depressing to write and read it. The second one I didn’t finish too because it became too depressing to read and write. I decided not to post anything at all.

My problem is that it seems I always end up writing about problems.  No matter what the subject matter might be when I start. Always ends the same way. My misery, my problems, my shortcomings, my failures and my worries – over and over.  It annoys me I can’t seem to be able to write something else.

Sometimes I am able. Sometimes I’m happy and able to share with the world how happy I am. It doesn’t last, though. Misery seems to last a long time. It seems to always be around or lurking the dark shadows of my mind. Always ready to jump up and show its ugly face.  I guess I’m no better than that even when I hope and wish to be.

I hate it.

Leave a Reply

