Thursday…

Published 09/22/2011 by MoonieZ

Ok, it was time to post something again. Not that there’s much to say. I’m usually at my best when I’m unhappy but today I’m happy so this will be a badly written post about nothing. Just in case  you are in a hurry reading and don’t want to waste your time I can inform you it won’t get any better than this.

I’ve spent a few nights without much sleep. Due to the fact I’ve been at a chatroom seeing a friend. Two nights of good times. To be honest the second night probably was more fun than the first but both were nice. I always enjoy hanging out with my friends online. Even when I don’t have time to sleep a lot. I will sleep tonight. As soon as this post is done I will be going to bed and probably sleep like a baby.

The text is not finished yet but I’m getting there. I have a clear idea what to do to get it done. This week has seen the office expand into bigger quarters and more new people joining our force. Yesterday I spent part of the day puttting furniture together. It was kind of fun and it was good to get away from the stress of writing for a bit.

Looking forward to the weekend when I will be able to go driving. At least I hope I will. It’s been almost two months now and I’m really missing that car.

What else is new? The weather hasn’t been so nice. Mostly cloudy, rainy, windy and chilly. Fall is advancing fast and I can feel Winter lurking just around the corner.

Sometimes I wish I was somewhere else. But I’m going to be right here.

The problems with the water heating is not solved yet. Hope it will be soon though. Not being able to shower properly is not good. Only possible to wash off with water heated on the stove. Feels like living in the 18th century.

Well, time to go to sleep.

Peace

Leave a Reply

