Will

Published 09/06/2011 by MoonieZ

Ok, so I had to find something to write in the headline space. That was just to stop you from asking who the eff is Will or what the eff is will?

Well I know what a will is and I have a will but I don’t know anyone named Will unless you count the guy at the supermarket who’s always yelling at somebody behind the scenes… Anyway I would really like to know.

No you would not. I can assure you right now. You. Do. Not. Want. To. Know. Who. or what Will is.

Ok, fine. You woke up on the wrong side this morning it seems. With that sunny attitude you could get a job at a burger joint.

Don’t make me laugh.

I wasn’t trying to.

Good.

Good…is dumb.

Whatever!

Ok, ok – don’t yell at me I’ve got pretty good ears. In fact they’re so good I’ve had them insured. Do you want to know for how much?

NO! I want to get on with this update.

Ok.

Thank you. This update will be about the will to survive when facing the most incredible dangers known to mankind.

Such as?

I’m getting to that. Would you please shut up?

[Silence]

Thank you. Ok, back to business. These dangers are …Actually I don’t know what they are. I only came up with the word ‘will’ to have something to write. I do apologize for the inconvenience.

So, this is it?

Yep, this is pretty much it….

Outstanding…

Don’t sound like you really think so…

I don’t.

Ok.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

