A new post

Published 08/15/2011 by MoonieZ

Hello,

It’s me again. Not sure you still remember me but I used to blog a lot in the past. Now I only blog a few times a month again. Seems I lost the edge. Got nothing much to write about. I’ve already written about my life, my childhood, my growing up, my writing, my travels and my interests. Also I’ve written a lot about my emotions and my depressions. Not much left. Have also written about my unemployment, my past health problems and my poverty. On top of all that I’ve also tried to be funny from time to time and even tried my hand at writing poetry. Last but not least I’ve written about my chat site experiences. What’s left to tell? I have no idea. Wish I could think of something good so I could get this blog going again. Now it’s dead.

Almost dead. From time to time I make an effort and come up with something but usually not much. I’ll keep writing though and hope I’ll find my way back.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

