The way things are

Published 07/25/2011 by MoonieZ

Not much to say. I could write about the recent tragedy in Norway where one terrorist managed to kill almost 100 people before being caught by the police.  I could write about the weather being rather dull and not looking like it will change for the better. I could write about my continued agony over my writing project at the office. I could write about having finished reading another book. I could write about what I think about that book. I could write about how much I care about some people I know. I could write about how happy I am to have my brothers to talk to. I could write about how much I enjoy driving. I could write about the fact that I have no idea what to write next but that I am writing something anyway just to fill the page with words. I could write about the way I always seem to get lost at the end of my posts just before I end it all and call it a day. I could write about my long hair and how I need to have it cut. I could write about how I am a lazy bum who never seem to get things done. I could write that a comment like that isn’t exactly helping me to actually get things done. I could write about the way I never seem to reach the end of a post like this before it has become so boring to read even the most patient reader is put to sleep by it.  I could write about the fact that I don’t know why I write some things but that they kind of appear anyway almost like magic. I could write that this is the end, beautiful friend the end, because it is.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

