Wednesday July 20

Published 07/20/2011 by MoonieZ

Hello,

I’m back at it again. Sorry to disappoint those who thought I’d never return to this blog again. There has been times when I’ve considered deleting this project but it would be like deleting six years of my life. What good would that do? I don’t know. I only know I used to write a lot more on here. Used to. When I had ideas and the urge to play around with words. These days I have the urge to tweet. And I do. Most of the word play goes on @ Twitter and @ Tumblr I have most of my picture playing around. Also some video posting and the posting of whatever else I find around the net worth sharing with my readers.

This blog was supposed to be about my life. Lately I haven’t had much to write about. It hadn’t stopped me before, I know, but now I don’t see the point in posting yet another lament about my fruitless search for employment or about my fruitless attempts at finding love… I could write another post about my growing up but I think I’ve covered most of that ground many times over. Also I’ve written enough about my attempts at being a writer. There is nothing  I can think of to write that would not seem old and used. So I think this means the end of this post.

Until we meet again: Peace.

Leave a Reply

