Unknown

Published 06/11/2011 by MoonieZ

Where I’m going I don’t know. Uncharted territory for me. Feeling my way forward as I move along. Always afraid to stumble, always afraid of taking that wrong turn into a dead-end. The end.

Yes, I know people change. I change too. For better or worse. Sometimes I’d prefer if nothing changed but most times I prefer it does change. Then there is hope to see dreams come true or at least to work on them coming true.

Even if they never will, I’ll still enjoy the work. However I prefer the real. Whatever it may turn out to be. Good or bad. Doesn’t matter. Of course I’d always prefer good over bad though.

Leave a Reply

