Ramble

Published 05/28/2011 by MoonieZ

Back at it again. Writing while not seeing what I’m writing and trusting the auto -correct to take care of my mistakes.
I should be sleeping because I am tired from staying awake a long time last night but I’m afraid to not wake up in time if I sleep. It’s been a long time again without anyone to talk to and I’ve grown restless. Probably I’m obsessing too much about it all. On the other hand I can’t deny feeling the way I feel for better or worse. Still I think more and more I should back off and leave some room. I have the feeling I write a lot without saying anything so maybe it would be better to use fewer words.
Sorry for this rambling going nowhere late night post. I’m done now.

Leave a Reply

