Inferior

Published 05/17/2011 by MoonieZ

I feel so weak sometimes. Inferior and weak. No real reason just a feeling that keeps returning when I least expect it to. I guess I should work on some positive thinking. The truth is I miss my old good friend at times like these. I could always turn to her and tell her all about my feelings and she would have good advice to offer but most of all she would listen and really care and not be afraid to be honest in her opinions about what I would tell. Sometimes I felt a bit upset that she seemed to see right through me and my attempts to lie to myself but most of the time I appreciated she knew me better than I know myself.

Leave a Reply

