No headline this time

Published 05/09/2011 by MoonieZ

I have run out of ideas for headlines but I guess that’s because I never know in advance what I’m going to write.

Monday today. Woke up at around 5 am. Sun shining in through my bedroom window, made it impossible to sleep. Still I like the light, it has been a long cold dark winter around here.

Day has been lovely. Had a walk around lunchtime and it was almost too warm to be out walking. First time this year without a jacket, just a t-shirt and jeans. Now I hope the weather keeps up with the time of the year. Never know what it will be like though.

Had some work done at home by the plumbers. Now everything should be working ok again.

Got home around 5 pm. Had dinner and did some chores before getting to the computer for a visit to a chatroom of a friend I haven’t seen for a while. Was nice and fun as usual. Kind of made the day perfect. As perfect as a Monday can be. Only regret I was late to arrive but I hadn’t eaten all day so I had to eat first. Anyway there’ll be other times.

I’m still thinking about what to do about my writing project. Seems I keep thinking but never able to finish the damn thing. Not the way I usually work. I get things done when write these updates. Well eventually it will be done.

Now I will probably rest and relax and do some tweeting and tumblr-ing until bed time…

Peace.

Leave a Reply

