Wednesday

Published 04/27/2011 by MoonieZ

Another day gone by. Weather is great but my life isn’t . What else is new. Not much just a feeling of restless idleness. Wanting things to happen but not being able to. Wishing life was different and yet aware it is this way because of my actions. Not sure I like the idea but this is how it is. Spent my morning at the office writing and my afternoon at the recruitment of workers for hire to different short term summer jobs. Felt slightly old when I saw the other applicants but I decided to give it a shot anyway.
Now on my way home. Feel hungry tired and bored. Allergy has started to be annoying but not too bad.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

