What more is there?

Published 03/26/2011 by MoonieZ

I have no idea what to write.

More to tell about myself? Nah, there’s no more to tell. I’ve already told the world everything several times over. I’ve told my few friends everything aswell. Some of them know more about me than my own family and relatives do. That’s how it is.

Of course today I am feeling not too great but that’s because I can’t seem to stop worrying. I guess I like it when things don’t change too much from day to day. When there’s a fixed order. A schedule, some structure. So I am probably a bit autistic after all.

Leave a Reply

