100 facts about me

Published 03/22/2011 by MoonieZ

This is for all those of you who do not follow my Twitter timeline.

1. I’m from Sweden.

2. I’m allergic to cats and dogs.

3. My favorite drink: water. (Not rusty tap water though)

4. Natural blonde and blue-eyed.

5. I have a strong fear of heights.

6. Gone with the wind is one of my all time favorite novels and movies.

7. Some years ago I used to dream of one day being able to live in New Orleans.

8. My favorite music is rock’n’roll. Simple and straight forward with a steady beat.

9. I was bullied at school for being too shy, too intelligent and too “fat” (except I wasn’t really fat then).

10. I love flying and airplanes thanks to my dad being an Air Force pilot and later ATC.

11. When the going gets tough I tend to run and hide.

12. I’ve been in one fist fight in my life, and thanks to me being a coward no one got hurt in it.

13. Favorite food is usually Italian or Swedish; pasta or seafood, but I like almost everything there is to eat.

14. I’m usually quiet around people I don’t know very well.

15. Summer is my favorite time of the year. Always too short though.

16. I find it hard to list facts about me.

17. My favorite sport used to be cross country skiing. Now I only watch it on TV.

18. When I grew up I wanted to become a lawyer or a scholar. I became a grocery store cashier.

19. One day I’m going to write a novel.

20. I used to be a huge fan of Star Wars before the Special Editions and the new trilogy came along.

21. Suddenly I’ve started to drink coffee once a day.

22. Maybe I should have become a comedian. In order to be one, I’d have to be funny though.

23: I like to write.

24. Not much of a morning person…

25. Never lucky enough…lol

26. Honesty is important to me. If you can’t be honest, don’t bother.

27. I care a lot about people.

28. I trust people. Sometimes too much too soon but I prefer that to the alternative.

29. I like rabbits. (To avoid confusion, I am refering to the animal)

30. Perfectionist is what I am. Though I know nobody is perfect.

31. My fave color is black. Boring but still a fact.

32. Positive thinking about others. Too often negative thoughts about myself. Working to change my thinking about myself.

33. One day I want to find myself walking in Memphis.

34. I want to visit Australia.
35. I usually sleep 6 to 8 hours every night.
36. My heart has been broken a few times but its not afraid of getting broken again.
37. A long time ago I wished I could be a hobbit.
38. Learned to ride a two-wheel bike when I was 5 years old.
39. Learned to read when I was 6 years old.
40. Learned to drive a car when I was 42 years old.’
41. I learned to swim when I was 15 years old.
42. Not a joiner of tribes – prefer to walk my own path.
To be continued…
Leave a Reply

