Tuesday

Published 03/01/2011 by MoonieZ

Hello ! I’m back.

Been a long day and I’m just about ready to go to sleep. Will be a few hours before I do, though. Have this blog post to write. Also have some other stuff to do that can’t wait till tomorrow. Started a new “work” today. It seems promising. I hope it will keep on being a good choice. So far there are only words on a page and little else but it will get up and running soon enough. I hope to be along for a nice ride. Ready to start a new chapter in my life. Perhaps my life will turn for the better now. It has to. Been too long in the darkness now. Only light coming from a certain someone I’ve gotten to know for some time now. Without you, I’d truly be lost in depression. You make me smile though. Laugh. Sometimes laughing more than ever before. At least more than I have for many years. Only my old good friend could get me laughing the way you do. There’s much in common between the two of you. Perhaps that’s why I keep confusing you in my mind. Anyway, you make my life lighter, for that I’m eternally grateful.

Ok, so I’m digressing again. Shoot me.

The “work” is at a pretty nice office and as soon as the  computers arrive it’ll be up and running for real. Until then we do a lot of talking and actually have a lot of fun. I never thought I’d be at a place like that. Makes me slightly angry that there can’t be more of that instead of the sort of “jobs” that are mostly on offer where you just do regular work without it being a regular job. That is somewhat degrading I think.

My Tuesday started at 6 am in a chatroom. After a great start my day actually kept on being good or at least ok. I didn’t have any lunch but a nice early dinner when I got home.

Tonight I’m sure I’ll sleep well. Very well in fact.

I think this is all for now.

Leave a Reply

