Too late

Published 01/15/2011 by MoonieZ

Sorry, readers.

Today you’ll find another short post because I’ve almost forgotten to write one. Only got about 20 minutes to do it so it won’t be pretty like you are used to but it will have to  do.

This Saturday I woke up around 9 am. Slept good but not for long. Had breakfast, read two morning papers and then got dressed and ready to go ut to get the car ready. Went driving to take my mother to the church to light a candle at my father’s grave before going to the local grocery store for some food.

Got back home in time for some early dinner. Grilled chicken, corn, tomatoes, bread and water. Not fancy but fast and easy to make. After dinner I should have gotten some chores done but was lazy and watched TV instead while also having a peek at twitter from time to time.  Later on started listening to old favorite songs on YouTube and tweeting the links to my twitter feed. Not having much else to do because MFC kept crashing for a while. I was also drinking some guava juice and eating chips. And found some chocolate as well.

Now I’m thinking about how to end this without making it it too obvious I have no idea how to end it. Think I’ll just stop typing. How’s that ?

Leave a Reply

