Sunday

Published 05/24/2009 by MoonieZ

I wish I could fly. Well last night I had a dream, I was held by security guards at a shopping mall. They accused me of shoplifting or something. It was a very strange situation. When I woke up I remember thinking what could be the meaning of this dream. But I can’t think of anything. Except that I am doing too much shopping, but what else is there to do when life is not happening and the life I had is gone. Of course I am still trying to get a job. But it is not easy and I am often feeling depressed from all the searching because there is not much resulting from it. Only good thing is the time of the year. The long days and the warm air. If nothing happens soon, though, I don’t know what will happen with me.

Leave a Reply

