Post # 300 !

Published 12/01/2008 by MoonieZ

Yes it is true, I finally reached 300 posts on this blog. What hard work it has been, but at least now I have a lot of stuff to look back on. My archived posts go back to June 2005 so this blog has been around for some time. Above this post (until I post again) is the very first post I made back in 2005. Then I hosted my blog at blogspot but after a few years I moved to wordpress and I have enjoyed being here ever since. The server works very well and updates and edits are easy. The same goes for finding and changing themes for the blog page. I never thought keeping a blog would be so easy, because when I had my own website some years ago, it took a lot more time and effort to maintain. No, wordpress has not paid me to write this, I write it because I want you, the reader, to know a little about the story behind my blog and the work I put into it.

Leave a Reply

