Ok, so I forgot…

Published 11/19/2008 by MoonieZ

Big deal…

Anyway, the other night I happened to come across a old online friend I never thought I would see again. How nice was that? It was very nice, made me very happy. Now I feel like I have to shape up this blog thingy or I will have to hide somewhere. Why ? Because.

OK, so now you all know why my posts here will start to become very high brow, intellectual and who knows they might even be intelligent. There’s a thought I had forgotten. As if it is the only thought lost among the words in this text. Where was I ? Yes, right, I have to put some effort into this now. Never know who’ll be reading it. On the other hand, if I start to worry about who reads it, I won’t be able to get a word out. So, best to pretend everything goes without notice.

Leave a Reply

