Tuesday

Published 11/11/2008 by MoonieZ

When I got up there were some clouds but in general a decent November day around here. Not too cold around +6 C. I did not have time for breakfast before I had to leave for yet another visit to the unemployment agency, but luckily I made it to the bus stop in time to catch the bus.

My visit at the unemployment office was quick, and about 15 minutes later I was on my way back home. I stopped by the local store to buy some food and went back home in time to for the mail to have been delivered. Today mostly official letters and also two movies I had ordered a while back. The first one is The Chronological Donald Duck Vol. 4 and the second one is Flammen og Citronen (a Danish movie).

Needless to say I then looked forward to a nice evening with a good movie to watch and some Donald Duck cartoons to have a good laugh. Last night I did feel depressed but mostly I was very tired from lack of sleep and a lot of things to think about. Today I feel good. It helped to watch Donald Duck and before that the very good Danish movie about two resistance fighters during WW II when Denmark was invaded by Germany and then suffered under its rule. The movie is based on real people and events and is a very interesting, thrilling and gripping story.

Leave a Reply

